DMS Model Car Club

Indoor RC 10th scale Off Road Racing every Wednesday Evening 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Please book in by 6pm on Wednesday evening to get members rates on race night
Saturday Winter Series Dates Announced:
Saturday 19th October
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 14th December
Saturday 25th January
Saturday 22nd February
Saturday 21nd March
All Saturday meeting from 1pm to 6pm - booking in available below
CLICK HERE to enter any of these meetings.
Date
Meeting
Booking In
27th Nov 2019
DMS MCC Winter Championship Round 12 of 12 - Wed 27th November 2019
5 days left
14th Dec 2019
X-Factory UK Winter Off Road Series 2019/20 - rd 3 - Saturday 14th Dec
22 days left
25th Jan 2020
X-Factory UK Winter Off Road Series 2019/20 - rd 4 - Saturday 25th Jan
64 days left
22nd Feb 2020
X-Factory UK Winter Off Road Series 2019/20 - rd 5 - Saturday 22nd Feb
92 days left
21st Mar 2020
X-Factory UK Winter Off Road Series 2019/20 - rd 6 - Saturday 21st Mar
120 days left